Sponsor of the Week: Longwood Plastic Surgery


Located in Brookline, MA, Longwood Plastic Surgery is made up of 3 plastic surgeons and tremendous staff to provide the utmost care possible.  

I have meet all 3 surgeons working in the pre-op area of Faulkner Hospital and can’t say one bad thing about them, but most importantly, neither can their patients.  I have spoken to people awaiting their breast reconstructions due to cancer and abdominoplasty from losing over 100 lbs and could hear the ease in their voice when they talk about their surgeon and procedure.  It can be very scary to have an operation, but the team at Longwood Plastic Surgery make sure their patients are comfortable and taken very well care of.  

Now……lets meet the team!  

Dr. Donald Morris  

Dr. Michael Tantillo  

Dr. Terri Halperin 

“Attention to individual care is the hallmark of our practice. Each patient is treated with the utmost respect and understanding. Though many patients present to us with similar problems, we strive to make each patient encounter unique and individually focused. Longwood Plastic Surgery, its staff and physicians, pride ourselves on providing individual attention to comfort and care with a strong emphasis on respect and privacy”.

 

Want to hear what other people have to say?  Check out their list of testimonials!

Comments
One Response to “Sponsor of the Week: Longwood Plastic Surgery”
  1. Marybeth says:

    These are EXCEPTIONAL DR’s and there staff is simply the best! Dr Halperin os my plastic surgeon and when I was dx with breast cancer I knew I had to have platic surgery. I felt at ease when I 1st met Dr Halperin and I knew I made the right choice with her. I also have seen Dr Morris and Dr Tantillo as well and I have the outmost respect for them. They ALL saved my life and gave my kids their mommy back. LOVE you LPS!!!!!!

    Marybeth

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • Posts and Events

    August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
